About

Get to know us and our company

About Our Store

Alley's Carpet has been servicing the Gadsden area since 1963. We offer quality products and honest dependable craftsmanship. Come visit our showroom for all of your flooring needs!
 

Together our sales professionals and office staff have a wealth of knowledge and years of experience. Because of their thorough knowledge of materials and applications they can assist you with selecting the best products or creating unique solutions. And most important, they have the level of professional commitment to apply their best effort to each client's needs.
 

Mr. Lee Alley
Owner/President
Tel: 256-543-8330
Fax: 256-547-8009
alleyscarpet@bellsouth.net 
Mr. Taylor Holland
Vice President
Tel: 256-543-8330
Fax: 256-547-8009
taylor@alleyscarpet.com

Mr. Rick Clayton
Sales
Tel: 256-543-8330
Fax: 256-547-8009
Cell: 256-490-8934
rick@alleyscarpet.com
Mrs. Phyllis Handy
Sales
Tel: 256-543-8330
Fax: 256-547-8009
phyllis@alleyscarpet.com

Mr. Terry Lowe
Sales
Tel: 256-543-8330
Fax: 256-547-8009
terry@alleyscarpet.com

Mr. Tim Barbaree
Sales
Tel: 256-543-8330
Fax: 256-547-8009
tim@alleyscarpet.com

Mr. Dylan Hawkins
Warehouse Manager
Tel: 256-543-8330
Fax: 256-547-8009
 

Mrs. Katie Holland
Accounting
Tel: 256-543-8330
Fax: 256-547-8009
katie@alleyscarpet.com

Mr. Richard Lee
Warehouse Manager
Tel: 256-543-8330
Fax: 256-547-8009
 

Articles

Browse our library of flooring articles for helpful tips and news on all the products you need.

Style 101

Complement your unique style, as well as the function of the room.

The Layers of Laminate

Designs that offer the look and feel of beautiful hardwood, ceramic tile, and slate.

Solid vs Engineered Hardwood

What's the difference?