Employees

Team

Mr. Taylor Holland

Owner/President

taylor@alleyscarpet.com

Mr. Rick Clayton

Sales

rick@alleyscarpet.com 256-490-8934

Mr. Terry Lowe

Sales

terry@alleyscarpet.com

Mrs. Phyllis Handy

Sales

phyllis@alleyscarpet.com

Mr. Tim Barbaree

Sale

tim@alleyscarpet.com

Mrs. Katie Holland

Accounting

katie@alleyscarpet.com

Mr. Richard Lee

Warehouse Manager