Employees

Mr. Lee Alley

Owner/President

text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text text 

alleyscarpet@bellsouth.net

Mr. Taylor Holland

Vice President

taylor@alleyscarpet.com

Mr. Rick Clayton

Sales

rick@alleyscarpet.com 256-490-8934

Mr. Terry Lowe

Sales

terry@alleyscarpet.com

Mrs. Phyllis Handy

Sales

phyllis@alleyscarpet.com

Mr. Tim Barbaree

Sale

tim@alleyscarpet.com

Mrs. Katie Holland

Accounting

katie@alleyscarpet.com

Mr. Richard Lee

Warehouse Manager

Alley's Floor & Wall Covering
2211 S 11th St
Gadsden, AL 35904-4707
Phone: 256-543-8330
Fax: 256-547-8009
Email: taylormholland@hotmail.com
Store Hours
http://shawfloors.scene7.com/is/image/ShawFloors/shaw-logo-bw
©  2018 Alleys Carpet. All Rights Reserved.
Shaw Web Studio