Employees

Taylor Holland

Owner/President

taylor@alleyscarpet.com

Rick Clayton

Sales

rick@alleyscarpet.com 256-490-8934

Terry Lowe

Sales

terry@alleyscarpet.com

Phyllis Handy

Sales

phyllis@alleyscarpet.com

Tim Barbaree

Sales

tim@alleyscarpet.com

Katie Holland

Accounting

katie@alleyscarpet.com

Josh Green

Warehouse Manager

Darin Milner

Office Manager/ Accounting

darin@alleyscarpet.com 256-543-8330